Our 2024-2025 PTA Board 

executive Board

 

Amy Warden

President

 

 

Contact: president@pinkpta.org

 

Julie Dinsmore

VP Membership/Aide to President 

 

 

Contact: membership@pinkpta.org

 

Kristin Spicer

VP Ways and Means

 

 

Contact: fundraiser@pinkpta.org

 

Beth LeBlanc

VP Programs

 

 

Contact: programs@pinkpta.org

 

Aimee Losasso 

Treasurer

 

 

Contact: treasurer@pinkpta.org

Stephanie Nelson

Secretary

 

 

 

Contact: secretary@pinkpta.org

Amy June

Parliamentarian 

 

 

Contact: parliamentarian@pinkpta.org

chair positions

 

Jennifer Foster

Book Fair

 

 

Contact: bookfair@pinkpta.org

 

Ivan Acosta

Communications

 

 

Contact: communications@pinkpta.org

 

Lacey Baird

Community Partners

 

 

Contact: community@pinkpta.org

 

Shaye Dodson

Council Delegate/Legislative Action

 

Contact: councildelegate@pinkpta.org

 

  

Lidia Nunez-Yancey

Cultural Arts

 

 

Contact: culturalarts@pinkpta.org

 

Kerri Perelmuter

Directory

 

 Contact: directory@pinkpta.org

 

Kimberlee Daugherty

Environmental/ Health & Safety

 

Contact: environment@pinkpta.org

 

Sarika Parikh 

Grants

 

Contact: grants@pinkpta.org

 

Amy Warden

Healthy Lifestyles

 

 

Contact: healthylifestyles@pinkpta.org

 

Tracey Fox

Historian / Bulletin Board

 

Contact: foxt@friscoisd.org

Jennie Dunham

Hospitality

 

 

 

Contact: hospitality@pinkpta.org

Allison Kelly

Pink Welcome Wagon

 

 

 

Contact:  welcome@pinkpta.org

 

Lacey Dippel

Room Parent Coordinator

 

 

Contact: roomparents@pinkpta.org

 

Valerie Stokes 

SAGE / Inclusiveness

 

 

Contact: sage@pinkpta.org


Allie Rahner 
Special Events

 

 Contact: specialevents@pinkpta.org

 

Shay Meuwissen

Spirit Store 

 

 

Contact: spirit@pinkpta.org

Latricia Aycox Curley

Volunteer Coordinator 

 

 

 

Contact: volunteers@pinkpta.org

 

Kyndra Huffman 

Watchdog Coordinator 

 

 

Contact: watchdogcoordinator@pinkpta.org

pINK STAFF

 

Jodi Jordan

Principal

 

 

Contact:  jordanj@friscoisd.org

 

Paige Dawkins

Assistant Principal

 

 

Contact: dawkinsp@friscoisd.org

 

Melissa Rauch

Teacher Representative

 
 
Contact: ruchm@friscoisd.org

Contact Us